Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Denton, TX 76209

Meet Viridiana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, mi name is Viridiana, 23-years-old. Bilingual for English and Spanish. CPR and First Aid certified. Aspiring for occupational therapy. I'm compassionate and patient. I have a career in kinesiology and I have taken multiple classes where I've had the opportunity to work with kids of different ages and different abilities where I have learned how to involve them in different activities and sports. I am willing to learn new things to help you out with a better care. In addition, I am an energetic and active person with lots of patience. I'm also a very responsible person. I love animals too! I will always try to keep your kid entertained with different types of activities and games in a learning environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Viridiana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Down Syndrome


Kinesiology pre-OT

Texas Woman's University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Viridiana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now