JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Denton, TX 76208

Meet Jillian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a homemaker and mom to three rambunctious boys. I’m 34 years old , my husband is 37 Year’s old and our oldest son is 5 years old our middle guy is 4 Year’s old and our youngest man cub is 15 months old. We also have a pet cat named Bernice and obedience school trained male boxer named Max. My boys and husband keep me young at heart and on my toes. I enjoy working out, cooking, being outdoors and reading. Prior working experience I was Assistant property manger for an apartment complex, sold insurance for State Farm and was a personal assistant for high volume Farmers insurance agent. I feel like those past jobs somewhat prepared me to be the mom and wife I am today.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jillian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jillian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now