JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Denton, TX 76208

Meet Ivet

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ivet Carlos and I very much enjoy taking care of children. I have babysitted for most of my life; either taking care of my younger cousins, nieces, siblings, and children from close friends of my parents. During my high school experience I was in health sciences classes that taught me important skills needed to effectively keep children and adults safe. I have also taken CPR and First aid courses.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ivet doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Dressing Assistance

Education

Nursing or Teaching

Attended North Central Texas College

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Ivet's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now