Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Duncanville, TX 75137

Meet Sandrine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey y’all, I am a recent college graduate, who is currently looking for a job. I don’t have a lot of experience babysitting specifically, but I have worked with kids of all ages, backgrounds and needs through different non profits. I am very good with kids, people tell me I am a natural. In addition, I am a Christian and I am gonna love on your kids unconditionally. I have house sat and dog sat before though. In addition, I can speak 5 languages so who knows? I might be a great resource helping your kids learn another language and keeping them entertained as I am a very good dancer. Give me a chance and you’ll find out all I can do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sandrine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Sandrine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now