Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Edinburg, TX 78541

Meet Nathalie

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

CARING- Most of my experience has been with family. I have helped care for my sister, Rose. And I love to read out loud and play with my nephew, Lennon. I am patient, organized, and responsible. I am a good cook, always ready to share healthier meal and snack alternatives. MATHEMATICS- I was a teaching assistant for two years at the University of Texas Rio Grande Valley. Part of my duties were to tutor undergraduate students and to teach calculus workshops and a college algebra course. I can help with homework or entertain with math puzzles. CRAFTS- I learned how to knit when I was 15 years old. Later on, I taught myself how to crochet and embroider. Currently, I own an online shop where I sell handmade crochet and knitted items. I would be happy to share my passion for crafts with anyone who is interested. DANCE- I have Read more danced for over 11 years. I have trained in ballet, jazz, contemporary, and salsa. I am currently a certified dance instructor. And I am available for choreography, performances, and classes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nathalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Mathematics

Graduated 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Nathalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now