Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in El Paso, TX 79915

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Amanda, I am 19 years old. I will be available anytime. I live in the lower valley. I don't own a vehicle or a license, but I will have reliable transportation to and from your household. I am available on weekends for your date night plans. I love animals as well so I will be fine if you have any. I am also an artist so I would love to do art and crafts with your kids as well. I have babysat 4+ children before all at once and have babysat for about 2 years now and love it! My Responsibilities: Dress children and change diapers. Maintain a safe play environment. Assist in preparing food and serving meals and refreshments to children. Read to children and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. Perform housekeeping duties, such as laundry, cleaning, dishwashing, and changing of linens.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now