JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in El Paso, TX 79936

Meet Kassandra

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kassandra and I’m 18 years old, I’m currently enrolled in high school so babysitting availability can range from 5pm-11pm on week days, and weekends can be negotiable. I’m currently employed at Chuck E. Cheese as a Birthday party host, so I have experience working with children from the ages 1+, but because I do have a job right now I would need a heads up about babysitting last minute, I can give you my work schedule and we can work around it if needed. Recently I enlisted into the Navy, so I may not be able to work Tuesday’s due to meetings and workouts we have. I do play softball for my school so as the season approaches in mid January, I will only be available Sundays, and I can work from the morning to evenings to nights up until 11 pm because I would have school/practice Read more the next day. If your home is close to my location, I can go ahead and be called on short notice in case any emergencies happen and you need a sitter. I am bilingual, I speak Spanish and English! I can go ahead and help the children with homework and to be put into bed at a certain time. If you need any additional help with maybe folding laundry or light clean ups around the house, I am up for it. I also have pets of my own, so there’s no problem with that.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kassandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Kassandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now