JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in El Paso, TX 79927

Meet Griselda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello im grace! Im a single mother of 2. My daughter is 12 yrs old and my son is 3 yrs old. Ive babysat children on and off through out the years.i. currently watch 2 boys days vary due to parents work schedule. Ive never been a fan of daycares or just random people watching my kids. Im pretty traumatized after seeing all that goes on in a day care. Not knowing if your child is being taken care of properly neglected fed abused etc... I love doing this because i take care of ur babies as if they were my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Griselda doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Griselda's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now