Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in El Paso, TX 79925

Meet Karen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! First of all, I have 10 siblings so I grow up being a babysitter haha! Besides of that I really enjoy taking care of children. I considered myself a patient person, and I think that’s what someone need to be a babysitter. I’m an student of UTEP, I just finish my bachelor and I am continuing with my Masters. I’m not working on something else because my parents wants me to study as much as I can before to work. So, I like to spend my free time taking care of children if I can. I love to play with kids, I love pets, I am 22 years old with no own babies yet. So, I am here to take care of your babies if you want to! I will be happy to be your babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now