Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in El Paso, TX 79924

Meet Ciaaly

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a 22 year old college student achieving a bachelor degree in Cellular Molecular Biochemistry and Psychology. I am fluent in English and Spanish and I am a tutor at my school as well, so if they ever struggle with any homework I can definitely help with that too. I have a clean driving record, so driving them from one place to another will not be an issue at all. I am also an athlete which got me more involved with working with kids. I have coached Taekwondo to Toddlers up to Middle schoolers for 5 years, and would also provide care for them after school or training, depending on the parents choice. I am sure I got the love for working with children from my mom as she is a head start teacher and would always give me advice on how to always provide excellent care to Read more kids without ever having a dull moment. I have a younger brother and lots of little cousins which automatically makes me their sitter for when my parents or uncles work or need a little break. I enjoy being a sitter because kids always bring me joy with and it always a new adventure with them. Therefore, if I were to work with your child I can assure you they will be in good hands and enjoy the time while being under my care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ciaaly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance

Education

Cellular Molecular Biochemistry and psychology

Currently attending University of Texas at Austin

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Ciaaly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now