Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Boerne, TX 78015

Meet Bren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! I am seeking a part time babysitting job. I have over 8 years of experience with kids of all ages. In high school I worked at summer camps each year with kids and volunteered in the church nursery. I have also held multiple nanny jobs and have babysat for over 30 families. I am in my early twenties working on Capitol Hill. However, I would love to babysit evenings and weekends. I do not have a car, but if you have a car for me to use, I have a perfect driving record. I never drink or smoke and I keep an organized schedule so I will always show up on time. For any questions, please reach out! God Bless.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Liberty University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Bren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now