Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Becca and if you’re looking for someone on occasion, temporarily or even just one time, I am the match for you! I have 2 years of licensed daycare experience and I am CPR and First Aid certified. However, I have been volunteering in childcare since 2009. I have loved children since before I can even remember.! And it is not just the playing and having a good time part that I love, so much as the part when I get to be a positive influence, I get to teach proper manners and morals and, my personal favorite, I get to be around goofy, funny, loving, accepting and smart children who teach me something new every single day! If you think I am the match for you, send me a text at (817) 975-0555. I do not usually answer unknown callers, however if you would like to Read more talk on the phone, I am completely open to that, just please let me know ahead of time, either through text or Sittercity. I can’t wait to hear from you all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/19/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Education

Graduated Texas Woman's University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now