JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76105

Meet Tiffany

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Has a car

Hello I’m Tiffany I’m a Wife & Mother of 2 Precious Little Boys , I’m 25yrs old ,I Graduated In FortWorth In 2011 from EasternHills High School then later went to Tarrant County College.Ive Always Been So Big in Helping , I’m Always wanting to help those in need or if they’re having a hard time with something which includes helping family friends & even a stranger.What made me decide to get in the medical field was Seeing my Cousin who was the same age as me Suffer from Stomach Cancer Who later Deceased when we both Turned 13 ,We were very close everytime she was in pain she would call my name or had needed me in her presence ,and it bothered me to not be able to help her .Being young and Seeing helpless people Didn’t make it hard for me to decide on the route I wanted Read more to go with school .I chose Nursing Start taking classes at Tcc to Retrieve & Associate’s first , Why doing that I went to school also to get my CNA license, Got my license & Started working with patience & residents In Nursing homes an home health . I worked at Pennsylvania Rehab when I was 18-20 in the Lock Unit ,then went prn to get back in school that I Had to put on Delay , Then start working at Stonegate at 21 & had a part time Sitting job evenings . I enjoyed bonding with the residents and ensuring that they were comfortable while in my care ADL’s were very important showing respect and dignity is everything to me not just as a Christian in general, I can Assure you that I’m confident & Prepared for this job to Help an Ensure those in need .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cancer
    • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Cystic Fibrosis
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dwarfism
    • Dyslexia
    • Epilepsy
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Fragile X Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects
    • Hydrocephaly
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    • Pervasive Development Disorder
    • Premature Newborn
    • Rett Syndrome
    • Seizures
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Spinal Cord Injury
    • Tourette Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning
    • Respiratory Care
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now