Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76179

Meet Lucy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a stay at home mom of 3. Ages 12,8 & 3. They all attend school during the day . Before getting married and having kids, I worked in various private preschools and was a volleyball coach for two of the schools. I love kids! Especially infants and toddlers! They are my weakness!!❤ I have also worked in the medical field. Mainly OB & gyn offices. I do have CPR training from being in the medical field, but my certification is currently expired. Will complete before being hired at parents request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lucy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended University of North Texas

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Lucy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now