JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76123

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Jordan, I just came across your posting and was very interested! I am CPR and First Aid certified. I love being able to take care of children! I have plenty of experience with kids, 12+ years of babysitting and also have been a nanny for a few families in between as well! I enjoy keeping busy at all times, whether its keeping the kids busy with arts & crafts, playing outside, inside games, or even going on little adventures every once in awhile, and keeping up with cleaning around the house (laundry, vacuuming, dishes , errands, etc). A little about me -- I ride horses, sing and play guitar, I love cooking and baking, being outdoors, and I am a huge animal lover also to add in :) If the position was still available I would love to be able to talk with you more. Read more You can write me a message on here or you are more then welcome to get ahold of me on my cell phone, 469-525-8607. Which ever is easiest for you! Thank you so much for your time and I hope to hear back from you soon, Have a great day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now