JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76133

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Chelsea and I am a 18 year old high school honor graduate. I graduated being the senior class president and top 3% of my class. I understand the importance in education and am able to help with tutoring because of the fact. I will be attending the University of North Texas in the fall for pre-medicine. I've completed countless hours of volunteer work and found out that I really enjoy working with children the most. I've babysat for a few years now, but am ready to take it a step further through this site. I enjoy being outside and exploring new opportunities as well as being active and having fun with the children I watch. I do have my own car (Hyundai SUV) and a valid driver's license to help with any pickups or drop offs. I hope you consider me as a potential candidate to Read more watch over your little ones. Thank you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now