Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76135

Meet William

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is William, I am 19 years old and in college studying Psychology. I have grown up babysitting kids including my goddaughter Lorena, and her little sister Lily. I have even taken a Red Cross Babysitting class to better care for children. This means I am CPR certified and know how to perform the Heimlich and Rescue breathing in emergencies. I also know how to dress a bandage and change diapers. I am very good with kids and I like to hear how they view the world. A child will always try to solve a puzzle differently than I could ever imagine. The whimsicality of a child is something extremely precious and absolutely amazing. I really enjoy the excitement children have for life and it reminds me to take a step back and enjoy life rather than stress. I will do my very best to ensure your child's Read more safety and nurture their creativity. I am also willing to help with homework because I love to help people reach their full potential.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

William doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share William's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now