Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Meet Alexandra

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Alex! I'm 23 years old. I am a high school grad and an aspiring Childhood Education major. I have been babysitting since the age of 12 outside the house for other families and since 9 for my younger brother. I have experience with kids 6 moths to 12 years, and up to three kids at a time. I've also done birthday parties for younger aged children. I'm a very creative and organized babysitter. I love to bring arts & crafts for the kids to do and incorporate music as well for the kids to enjoy. I hope that I may be the right fit for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Childhood education

Currently attending Tarrant County College District

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now