Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76118

Meet Darranicka

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Darranicka or Nicka for short. I have been working with kids off and on since I was about 15 years old, and I love it. I started by watching my younger brothers and sister, and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. I have only been employed through Minnie’s daycare for about 2 years back in 2015. All of my other babysitting experience/training is from being self-taught. I do have a son of my own who is now 8 years old. I love my son CJ so much! Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I love doing indoor activities such as arts and crafts. In my free time, I love dancing, reading and cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Darranicka doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Darranicka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now