Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Frisco, TX 75033

Meet Carol

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m from Brazil and have been in America for just a few months, in an exchange program, working and studying. I have a lot of experience taking care of children in different ages, and have been doing it for at least ten years. I would describe myself as a patient, lovely and hardworking person. I’m looking for occasional babysitting to complete on my work schedule. Please, contact me for more information! I can provide good references! - Good driver; - Ages 0-teenagers; - Cook and Bake; - Outdoor activities; - Arts & Crafts; - Available for some light housekeeping/laundry; - Pets friendly.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Cristal P.

12/20/2018

Cristal P.

11/4/2018

Carol was so wonderful with my daughter and will definitely be asking her to sit again!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Digital Marketing

Collin County Community College District 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Portuguese

Share Carol's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now