Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 70
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76120

Meet Vertie

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

I've babysit n worked with kids all my life. I love kids. I have two kids (adults) and six grandchildren. All through my life in church I've worked in the children dept. Anyone who knows me, knows i love kids. Among my family i am called "the baby whisper". While babysitting, i teach them them also. So, you will be paying two for the price of one. God Bless!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Vertie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$50/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business

Graduated Weatherford College 1995

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English

Share Vertie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now