Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fulshear, TX 77441

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Carrie Gerdes, I’m 19 years old , I just finished my freshman year in college, and am looking for a nanny/babysitting position. I do have a car so I could also help with dropping kids off at any camps of some sort. I have babysat/nannied since I was in JH. I have references that I would be more than happy to give out, so that you can contact them. A little about me: I went to Tompkins HS where I played soccer and ran cross country. I was also the class Historian my Sophomore, Junior and Senior year, and was in the PALS program for 2 years. I am attending Howard Payne University perusing a degree in Psychology and a double minor in Criminal Justice and Spanish. I play soccer at HPU, and am a member of the Chi Alpha Omega Sorority.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now