Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Garland, TX 75042

Meet Savannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Savannah and I'm currently a student at DePaul University studying for a major in Acting. I'm originally from Dallas, but just moved to Chicago and love living in the city. I'm active and I love to be on my feet, and I enjoy walking through the city and swimming. My passions are acting, singing, and writing (poetry, stories, songs), and I love to read. I enjoy being a sitter, because I love spending time with kids, and am a nurturer and caretaker at heart. I love learning alongside of the kids I work with and helping them make discoveries about the world. I believe every child deserves to feel valued and supported. I think what sets me apart from other sitters is my energy, my willingness to try new things, and gentleness and compassion. I'm patient, I have a really happy disposition, and I love challenges.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Savannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Savannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now