JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Georgetown, TX 78628

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve been been babysitting and watching kids for 9 years now. I started by babysitting my little sister, waking her up in mornings, getting her dressed, and ready for school. I then moved on to babysitting neighbors and children from the daycare. I fell in love with being around young kids and having such a big impact on their lives. I then found a part time job at a daycare when I lived in Utah. I enjoy being with children and helping them grow into the young people that they are today. I’ve done my fair share of changing diapers, preparing snacks and meals, and putting kids to bed. When I moved to Washington, I enrolled in a class that consisted of an internship at an Elementary school and I fell in love with it. It’s because of these experiences that I have planned to major in Elementary Education as Read more well as special education. My goal is to become a first grade teacher who can also help children with disadvantages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now