Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 24 year old currently looking for a position to care and help a family in need of a babysitter. My hours are flexible at the moment so I am willing to baby sit in a rotating or night or day time schedules. I am a caring loving person who enjoys taking care of others and lending a helping hand when it is needed. In 2014 I had the opportunity to baby sit a newborn baby until he was 1 years old and 8 months it was a wonderful opportunity because I had the chance to gain experience with a newborn. In addition, I babysit my nephew during times when I am needed by my brother he is currently 9 years old so therefore, I have experience with taking care of a newborn and a 9 year old.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Share Rachel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now