Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Meet Asha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m Asha! I am CPR, First Aid, AED, and Basic Life Support trained and certified, so I am prepared to react in emergency situations if need be. I love to take care of children and help the families out around the house in any way that they need, including doing dishes, meal prep, pet feeding, and laundry, and light cleaning as well. I mentor elementary-age students during the school year, so I am familiar with all of the energy that children can have. I enjoy taking care of infants and toddlers, and I am well skilled in doing so as well! I also house sit and have done so for the past year as well. I do not mind families with dogs, but cats I cannot deal with due to my allergies. I look forward to helping you care for your house and or children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Asha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Asha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now