Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Meet Jocelyn

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jocelyn, and I’m from Mexico I live with my fiancé we have our own place, we don’t have pets, and I work right now at a insurance place in Arlington, I don’t have kids, but in the future I will have kids, I use to go to college, I was studying at TCC I was going to be become a teacher for elementary school, I used to care of my little siblings when I was living with my parents I start it taking care of them when I was 13 years old, but now they are older, I love taking care of kids, i like to help them out with there homework, ect, I don’t know that much of cooking but I can cook simple stuff, and I love to play games with kids and make them happy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jocelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$14/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Jocelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now