Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Grapevine, TX 76051

Meet Jadyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Howdy! I’m currently an online college student looking to hang a change of pace in life. I’ve had quite a bit of child care experience having a big family but hadn’t really had opportunities to help provide care for other families. I do have a morning job with Starbucks. I am looking to experience a new stage in my life in given the chance to spend my time with children. I can learn just as much from them and they could learn from me. I have extreme patience. I love to be active and enjoy all sorts of activities. I myself can never be bored. I am cpr/first aide certified. I have also spent some time as an athlete trainer in school. I see our future in our children and stride to be a helping hand in guiding our future in the best way!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jadyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jadyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now