Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Hempstead, TX 77445

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I provide child care and dog sitting! I am an energetic undergraduate student majoring in animal science and psychology minor at Prairie View A& M University with a flexible schedule and look forward to meeting your children and pets! I started off babysitting my cousin when his parents needed a date night or a weekend trip. I have watched younger cousins and family friends children when I am needed. I am not certified with certificates when it comes to childcare but I understand and love children. I am patient, playful, responsible, and dependable. Please feel free to contact me to discuss my services. Yours truly, Chelsea.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Animal Science and Psychology

Attended Prairie View A & M University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now