JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hondo, TX 78861

Meet Ashton

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ashton, and I am 18 years old. I just graduated high school and in college. My plan is to major in music therapy because I love music and I love helping people. I have babysat 3 little girls, ages 5, 3, and 1 before. I have also babysat my 3 year old cousin since he was a newborn. I love babysitting because I get to meet unique kids, and It makes me wish I was a little kid again. I sing and I play piano as well and I love it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Music Therapy

Currently attending Northwest Vista College

References

Share Ashton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now