Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77079

Meet Lena

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Lena. I'm a University of Houston graduate looking for a second job. I do small babysitting gigs for family-friends and I enjoy the company of children. I have babysat a now 2 year old ever since she was 3-months old. She's a busy body and keeps me on my toes. I have also babysat another 2 year old since she's been about 1 years old. I began to babysit for my neighbors just because when I would visit them, I would always play with their children and we would get along great! I also babysat for a family of 3 for a short period of time from Care.com until they moved. The girls were older, but we got along great as well! If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Kinesiology-Exercise Sciences

Graduated University of Houston 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now