JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77084

Meet Flor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! I'm Flor & im 22. i am a high school grad. I am CPR and first aid certified currently working on getting my CDA. it all started by watching my younger brother. over the last few years, I've been working at a daycare as the lead 3-year-old teacher, but i love kids of all ages. i am creative, organized and punctual. i hope that i may be the right fit for your family, and we may get to talk further, you won't be disappointed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Flor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Share Flor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now