JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77028

Meet Tiffany

  • Has a car

My name is Tiffany I am 33 years old and I am originally from Georgia, I have been here in Texas for almost three years and I love it here. I work full-time and I am a full-time student studying to obtain my Master's in Social Work. I occasionally have free time, that I would be more than happy to share with you and your family. I have a naturally energetic and compassionate personality that people are drawn too. I have a natural innate want to love and care for children. I do not have any children of my own (yet) so I take pleasure in spending time with other's people children. I have been a baby sitter on and off all my life and I do have a few references available upon request. I do believe in time-outs and a firm talking to when needed. I want you to Read more know that you can trust that your child/children will be talking care of while they are in my care. I am CPR certified. For the most part I am afraid of dogs but, sometimes I can get used to them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Master's in Social Work

Currently attending Our Lady of the Lake University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now