JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77034

Meet Yuliana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Yuliana Martinez I am 27 years old and have a husband who is currently serving in the Air Force in Korea. I have an 8 year old Yorkie who is my whole life. When my husband and I lived in Germany I would take care of two little boys, Titus was 4 months old and the other Micah was 2 years old, also from a military family. In addition to Titus and Micah, I also cared for kids from the age of 4 months to 10 years old. I love cooking and doing arts and crafts with children and taking them to the park or zoo; any activities that would make them happy. I am available any time any day to care for a child. However I must say that later in the year around October I will be flying out to Korea to visit my husband. Read more I hope that will not get in the way with this opportunity. With permission from Micah and Titus mom, I will be more than happy to share her email with you if you need reference - kaitlinelee@gmail.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for your time. Yuliana Martinez Yuliz_030@hotmail.com 7134784343

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yuliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Yuliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now