JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77042

Meet Nohemi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Even though I may not have a lot of experience with babysitting/nanny I know from right to wrong. Having someone else’s child’s under my supervision is like taking care of my own little sister or niece and will be in great hands. With the little experience I have of taking care of my niece in the past, I have the knowledge and skills. Like the basics of changing a diaper having to put ointment if needed cleaning up washing dishes doing laundry supervision or doing a clothing change etc...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nohemi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nohemi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now