JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77083

Meet Helen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a 25 year old fourth year pharmacy school student looking to earn extra money during my breaks. I'm caring, dependable, and love playing with kids! I'm interested in baby sitting during the weekends, so if you need someone to look after your kids, I'm your girl! I can also help with homework and tidying up. I have experience babysitting my brother's four and five year old kids. I am also fluent in Vietnamese and I'm CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Texas A & M University - Kingsville

    Texas A & M University - Kingsville

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Helen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Pharmacy

Currently attending Texas A & M University - Kingsville

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Helen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now