JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77054

Meet Kerrigan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey, My name is Kerrigan and i'm glad you're reading my bio! I grew up in a church from Michigan moved to Houston 5 years ago. i'm the middle child, young brother;older sister. Dad and Mom. I loved being my moms sidekick inside the church nursery filling/cleaning up bottles, preparing the food, and dealing with A LOT of and messy diapers at the age of 10. My love for humans, animals, and nature are extremely strong, some Gods best creations. i'm currently attending HCC with two majors Education and Consoling. My graduate year is 2020 i'm a smart, hands on, joyful, playful, easy going person and i'm glad you took the time out to read my bio!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kerrigan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$14/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education

Houston Community College System 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kerrigan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now