JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77083

Meet Latoya

  • Has a car

I'm a 32 year old mother of three beautiful daughters ages 5, 10 & 12. I've been caring for children for over 10 years, mine & children of others. I'm fun, energetic and love to care for children of all ages. I'm very responsible and take caring for others children very seriously.  I work full-time Monday-Friday for a Property Mgmt company and I'm only available Friday evenings-Sun afternoon. I prefer to babysit at my home which is a non-smoking clean environment. However, I am flexible and would sit at your home as well. I can provide references and/or background check upon request.    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Latoya doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Share Latoya's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now