Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77084

Meet Zubra

  • Speaks English, Hindi, and Urdu
  • Has a car

Hi I am Zubra I have Babysitting Experience I have worked with families in Houston. Looking for a nice family to baby sit infants to 8 years old . I speak English ,Hindi and Urdu. I am a permanent Resident and work very well with kids. I am from India and was a kindergarten school teacher for 3 years. I came to Houston in 2016. I am very friendly and social.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zubra doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Graduated 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Zubra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now