Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77043

Meet Destiny

  • Comfortable with pets

I have experience with watching a child on the autism spectrum and toddlers. I've helped raise both my brothers, one being 9 and the other now 18, so I've grown up around being able to take care of someone that may need more attention. I love playing games, drawing with children, and making them laugh. I'm good at helping with homework and I can cook simple meals and help clean around the house. I have had cats and currently have dogs so I'm good with being around pets too! I can't drive so I am unable to provide myself with transportation but I'm always available whenever

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Destiny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Destiny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now