Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77064

Meet Janet

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently working at a daycare and yes I do love my job. I am looking for a couple babysitting jobs on the side to add to my college fund. I love to do activities and crafts with the children and I love to get to know their unique personalities. I've worked with newborns and toddlers. Working with children has always interested me, from taking care of my siblings to kids at the daycare. Disclaimer I do have a ride to the home but I cannot drive the children. I'm a very energetic person that loves to make the children have fun! Thank you for looking at my application and I hope to see you soon !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Janet doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Criminal science

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Janet's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now