Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77014

Meet Mya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello family, my name is Mya and I am 20 years old from Houston,TX. I am sweet, trustworthy and respectful person. I am a sophomore student at TxSU. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I am someone who loves the outdoors, cooking, reading, and painting. I've been babysitting from a young age and have gained many skills relevant for looking after children. I have two nieces and two nephews whom I love dearly and treat them as if they're my own. If you're looking for a dependable trustworthy babysitter then you've made the right choice. I will create a fun, imaginative, and consistent environment for your children, and I look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

Education

Currently attending Texas Southern University

Additional services

Share Mya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now