Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77084

Meet Radhika

  • Speaks English and Hindi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m going to be a freshman in college this year and I’m looking for a babysitting summer job. Growing up I was surrounded by little kids such as my cousins , whom I also took care of on a daily basis. I enjoy spending time with little kids especially since they are filled with excitement and energy. I’m very reserved yet a fun people who makes sure that the kids are having a great time. I love taking the kids out to the park and playing many different types of games with them, coloring is one of my most favorite things to do!! I’m also very responsible and will never be late for a job or be irresponsible when watching the children. In the past I’ve mostly worked with toddlers but I love kids of all ages! My hours are very flexible and I am available almost every day of Read more the week except some saturdays and sundays.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Radhika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Radhika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now