Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77035

Meet Merari

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've babysat children from 1 to 11. I babysat kids from my church. While babysitting; I fed them, read, put them to bed, and change diapers. I also babysat my niece and nephew for almost a year and it was usually at night I would be there till 3 in the morning. My niece was 4 and my nephew was 10 or 11. I was with my niece most of them time and checked on my nephew every now and then to make sure he was okay. I speak English and Spanish fluently. I am CPR certified, and a non-smoker. I am also a dog and cat owner so I would not mind being around animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Merari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Merari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now