Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77076

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is emily, I am 19 years old. Currently enrolled in school available after 1 pm . I work at a cell phone place at the moment but currently open to jobs. I am a student, with rent payments and bills. My current job doesnt pay as well . I love kids and have experience in a day care with my grandmother. She use to work at a day care and I would go in when they needed someone extra. I also help out my mom when she would work, and my step mother as well. Total siblings were 8 , ages 2-13. I love kids, we usually get along well and I find their common interest.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now