Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Humble, TX 77396

Meet Gabriela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm Gaby. I'm from Brazil. I speak Portuguese and English. I moved to Kingwood, TX in 2011 with my family. I'm 23 years old. I've graduated high school in 2 and a half years. Currently, I'm enrolled at Tulsa Welding School, I graduate in December. I have two step children, 3 and 8. I'm a really energetic and outgoing person, I love the outdoors, going on walks to the park, playing games, going to the pool, etc, I like to keep active and do fun activities. I've always been around children and I always took care of my little cousins and also took care of my sister while growing up. I love being around kids, and I love their energy. They always make my days better and they're always making me smile. I also know how to cook and wouldn't mind helping around the house. I'm currently a waitress Read more but I'd rather be taking care of your baby/babies! Message me and let's help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabriela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gabriela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now