JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Irving, TX 75061

Meet Victor

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! How are you? Ready to read about me? Okay, let’s go! I grew up in Irving, Texas and I’m still here after 18 years! I recently graduated high school from Irving High! Class of 2018, woopie! I was blessed with the opportunity to be able to have an internship at Gilbert Elementary school and Lively Elementary School. I love kids, as I do want to be a future 2nd grade teacher in the future! I do have experience in dealing with kids, as I also have a nephew and niece. I do have a car so I’m able to transport myself and kids if needed! I do have a regular full time job, in which I get off around 3:30-4:00ish. I’m really just looking for kids to sit from 4:30 until 9:30 preferably! I do start school in August, so I’d be doing this for the summer! Thank you Read more and I hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now