JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Irving, TX 75038

Meet Jenifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jenifer I have a 8 year old little boy that lives with me. Been taking care of him since he was born. I have 3 siblings that I took care of when they where younger. One of them is 16 one is 11 and one is 2. Once in awhile I’ll take care of the 11 year old and 2 year old for day nights for my parents. Friday and Saturday and Sunday after 5pm I won’t be able to help out I work weekend nights .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Share Jenifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now