Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Katy, TX 77449

Meet Keishla

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My Name is Keishla Velez i am 24 years old.i have a 2 year old son named Lucas who is my world. I live in Katy Texas, i have been here in texas for 11 years. I Am Looking For a part time job as a babysitter or working with the ederly. I am very caring, sweet, strict but in a nice loving way. I was a teacher at Home Sweet Home Preschool ive dealt with kids from newborns till 5 years of age, ive done from changing diapers, feeding, cleaning,to arts and crafts, teaching abc's, numbers, manners, teaching reading, sound with words, math basics, senses, food pyramids and do plenty of activities. I Love Kids and kids seem to love me, I am also certified as a Medical Assistant and certified in CPR  :) If you would like to know anything in specific please call me or message me. Read more thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Keishla doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Medical assistant, ultrasound tech, and anesthisio

Sanford Brown Institute


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Keishla's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now