JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Katy, TX 77450

Meet Juliette

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Juliette I'm 22 years old. I have a 3-year-old daughter who's bright and full of joy! I m currently looking for a family I can provide care for long term. I don't consider this just a job but also building relationships and making parents feel 100% comfortable and at ease while they are at work knowing their children are getting the best and safest care! I have 2 1/2 years of paid experience, I cared for a newborn from 4 months to 2 1/2 years unfortunately the family moved and I was no longer able to help. I helped teach numbers, colors, abcs, potty training and so much more. I also cared for a 7-year-old boy picking up from school and helping with homework until parents arrived home. I will gladly do a back round check and I'm also getting CPR and first aid certified on Read more 2/22/2019 .My daughter will not be with me while I come to your home so my attention is 100% on caring for your children unless you do not mind! I'm hoping I can provide a family with the care they deserve and I hope I meet your families needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juliette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Juliette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now